From the Shop: Lilly Tales Bookmarks

So I’ve decided to do a new little addition to my blog! I’m calling it “From the Shop”. Basically I’ll be telling you all about cool shop/stores that sell book related items! I’m not sure how frequent I’ll be at this, but I thought it might be a fun little segment to spice things up once in a while.


So today I received my order that I made for two bookmarks from Lilly Tales!

They are completely perfect in every way possible. (They even survived the journey from Australia to Iowa).

I purchased these in a twosie bundle. I got the #bookstagram style bookmark and the “Chuffed Bibliophile”  style bookmark. I plan on purchasing the #currentlyreading bookmark in the near future.

***Check out the etsy shop: here ****


About Lilly Tales 

Meet Kate the creator!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

“Masters Student and all-round book lover, Kate is enthusiastic about reading, weaving, craft and books.”
[Directly from nookandburrow.com]

Also follow her Instagram! She posts so many lovely photos!

And that’s all! I hope you’re all having a lovely day or night!

-Amanda

2 thoughts on “From the Shop: Lilly Tales Bookmarks

  1. Thank you for mentioning my blog! That cover of The Pirate’s Daughter is gorgeous! 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh wait this is so embarrassing! I was going to comment about how I want a Lilly Tales bookmark too but I instead pasted the comment I was going to comment in another blog. Sorry Amanda! Hahahaha 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

